NCHE is a representative organization governed by a board of officers and liaisons elected by NCHE members.

State-Wide Officers

Position Board Member’s Name Email
President Matthew McDill president@nche.com
Treasurer Vacant
Secretary Diane Helfrich secretary@nche.com
Development Director Vacant
Media Manager Sarah Hicks media@nche.com
IT Director Chris Ruminski webmaster@nche.com
Marketing Director Briggs Greenwood marketing@nche.com
Events Director Debbie Mason events@nche.com
Activities Director Evelyn Bickley activities@nche.com
Community Relations Director Kathy Iandoli community@nche.com
Homeschool Helps Director Amanda Wares helps@nche.com
Law and Policy Director F. Spencer Mason law-policy@nche.com
Advisor Ronda Marshall ronda.marshall@nche.com
Advisor Kevin McClain kevin.mcclain@nche.com

Regional Liaisons

Region Liaison’s Name Email
Region 1 Jerri Neal Region1@nche.com
Region 2 Jessica Frierson Region2@nche.com
Region 3 Brea McClain Region3@nche.com
Region 4 Christina Brown Region4@nche.com
Region 5 Vicky Gurganus Region5@nche.com
Region 6 Jonathan Shockey Region6@nche.com
Region 7 April Briley Region7@nche.com
Region 8 Diane Helfrich Region8@nche.com
Region 9 Kathy Iandoli Region9@nche.com