NCHE is a representative organization governed by a board of officers and liaisons elected by NCHE members.

 

State-Wide Officers

Position Board Member’s Name Email
President Matthew McDill president@nche.com
Treasurer Barry Bickley treasurer@nche.com
Secretary Jessica Frierson secretary@nche.com
Development Director Diane Helfrich development@nche.com
Media Manager Debbie Mason media@nche.com
IT Director Vacant webmaster@nche.com
Marketing Director Briggs Greenwood marketing@nche.com
Events Director Debbie Mason events@nche.com
Activities Director Evelyn Bickley activities@nche.com
Community Relations Director Ronda Marshall community@nche.com
Homeschool Helps Director Amanda Wares helps@nche.com
Law and Policy Director F. Spencer Mason law-policy@nche.com
     
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regional Liaisons

Region Liaison’s Name Email
Region 1 Jerri Neal Region1@nche.com
Region 2 Melanie Willis Region2@nche.com
Region 3 Karen Helm Region3@nche.com
Region 4 Anita Hudson Region4@nche.com
Region 5 Vicky Gurganus Region5@nche.com
Region 6 Jennifer Smith Region6@nche.com
Region 7 April Briley Region7@nche.com
Region 8 Amy Davis Region8@nche.com
Region 9 Vacant Region9@nche.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Multicultural Liaisons

Liaison’s Name Email
Luz Velázquez luz.velazquez@nche.com
Te’Essence Mack teessence.mack@nche.com