You are here

Our Organization

NCHE is a representative organization governed by a board of officers and liaisons elected by NCHE members.

State-Wide Officers

Position Board Member's Name Email
President Kevin McClain president@nche.com
Development Director Brian Gilpin development@nche.com
Media Manager VACANT
IT Director John Kirkland IT@nche.com
Marketing Director Stephanie Cox marketing@nche.com
Events Director Debbie Mason events@nche.com
Activities Director Amanda Wares activities@nche.com
Community Relations Director Kathy Iandoli community@nche.com
Homeschool Helps Director Ronda Marshall helps@nche.com
Law and Policy Director F. Spencer Mason law-policy@nche.com
Treasurer Tanya Dickens treasurer@nche.com
Secretary Jolene Kreiling secretary@nche.com

Regional Liaisons

Region Liaison's Name Email
Region 1 Jerri Neal
Region 2 VACANT
Region 3 Matthew McDill
Region 4 Anita Hudson
Region 5 VACANT
Region 6 Fran Jones
Region 7 Jonathan Shockey
Region 8 VACANT
Region 9 VACANT
Region 10 VACANT
Region 11 VACANT
Region 12 VACANT