2014 Book Fair Vendors (Alphabetical)

Download the Vendor List:  2014 Vendor List April 18 2014.pdf

A Beka Academy  www.abeka.com   
A Beka Book   www.abeka.com
A+ Interactive Math    www.aplusinteractive.math.com
Accelerated Christian Education   www.aceministries.com
Alpha Omega Publications    www.aop.com
Answers In Genesis    www.answersingenesis.org
Apologia Educational Ministries    www.apologia.com
Applied Inspirations, LLC    www.LearnByDoingKits.com
Apprenticetown   www.apprenticetown.com
Artistic Pursuits    www.artisticpursuits.com
BiblioPlan    www.biblioplan.net
BJU    www.bjupresshomeschool.com
BooksBloom    www.booksbloom.com
Bows By Lisa Luann    www.ezbun.com
Brain Balance    www.brainbalancecenters.com
Championship Chess   www.championshipchess.net
Children's Books     www.childsbooks.com
Christian Light Education     www.clp.org
The CIRCE Institute    www.circeinstitute.org
Circle C Adventures    www.CircleCAdventures.com
Classical Conversations    www.classicalconversations.com
Clear Water Press    www.oneyearnovel.com
Colonial Williamsburg Foundation    www.colonialwilliamsburg.com
The Critical Thinking Co.    www.criticalthinking.com
Daisy Layne Boutique    www.daisylayneboutique.com
Diamond Piano Method    www.diamondpiano.com
Diana Waring  www.dianawaring.com
Don Brown Books   www.donbrownbooks.com
Doorposts    www.doorposts.com
Everyday Education, LLC    www.everyday-education.com
FreedomProject Education    www.fpeusa.org
Godstruck Ministries 4 Kids    www.godstruckkids.com
Good Steward Books    www.goodstewardbooks.com
Grace and Truth Books    www.graceandtruthbooks.com
Great Waters Press/Raising Real Men    www.RaisingRealMen.com
Greathall Productions    www.greathall.com
Growing Child Pediatrics/Fast Braiin    www.fastbraiin.com
Handwriting W/Out Tears    www.hwtears.com
Heart of Dakota    www.heartofdakota.com
Heart of Herbs    www.heartofherbs.com
Higher Rock Education   www.higherrockeducation.com
Home Educator Businesses and Self Employed   www.hebase.com
Home School Foundation   www.homeschoolfoundation.org
Homescholar Books    www.homescholarbooks.com
Homeschool Legacy/Once-A-Week Unit Study    www.homeschoollegacy.com
Homeschool Mania    www.homeschoolmania.com
HSLDA    www.hslda.org
The Institute for Excellence in Writing    www.iew.com
Jeff Myers   www.myersinstitute.com
Kids Love NC    www.kidslovetravel.com
Knight’s Book Knook    www.knightsbookknook.net
Lamplighter Publishing    www.lamplighter.net
Landmark's Freedom Baptist Curriculum    www.landmarkbaptistchurch.org
Laurelwood Publications    www.laurelwoodbooks.com
Lenspiration    www.lenspiration.com
Light of Faith Resources    www.lightoffaith.com
Living the Answer, LLC    www.livingtheanswer.org
Master Books    www.masterbooks.net
Math-U-See    www.mathusee.com
Measurement Incorporated    www.ncwrite.com
Memoria Press    www.memoriapress.com
Miller Pads & Paper    www.millerpadsandpaper.com
Modern Woodmen of America    www.modern-woodmen.org
Mrs J.    www.mrsj.edenkent.org
My Father's World    www.mfwbooks.com
N.C. Dept of Cultural Resources        www.history.ncdcr.gov
NCHE   www.nche.com
NCHEAC Sports   www.nche.com/sports
Nancy Larson Science    www.NancyLarsonHomeschool.com
Nature Workshop Plus    www.workshopplus.com
Nest Family Entertainment    www.bestbibleduds.com
Notgrass Company    www.notgrass.com
Patrick Henry College    www.phc.edu
Picture This!Ministries, Inc    www.picturesmartbible.com
Plain Path Publishers    www.plainpath.org
Positive Action Bible Curriculum    www.positiveaction.org
Quiverful Creations    www.etsy.com/shop/fullquiverarmory
Rainbow Resource Center    www.rainbowresource.com
Right Start Math    www.rightstartmath.com
Risas y Sonrisas   www.spanishforkids.com
Rod and Staff Publishers    
Rosetta Stone    www.rosettastone.com/homeschool
Saxon Homeschool    www.saxonhomeschool.com
Sean McDowell   www.seanmcdowell.org
Sonlight     www.sonlight.com
SONO Health and Wellness   https://sonohealthandwellness.com/
The Struggling Reader    www.thestrugglingreader.net    
Tapestry of Grace    www.tapestryofgrace.com
Teaching Textbooks    www.teachingtextbooks.com
Todd Wilson   www.familymanweb.com
Total Language Plus    www.totallanguageplus.com
Trail Life USA     www.traillifeusa.com
Usborne Books at Home    www.usbornebookgarden.com
VideoText    www.videotext.com
Virginia Soaps & Scents    www.va-soaps.com
Willie Glenn Page,Inc    www.makingmoneywork.us
Wings to Soar Online Academy   www.wingstosoaronline.com
Write at Home    www.writeathome.com
WriteShop    www.writeshop.com
Young Engineers of Today    www.youngengineersoftoday.com
Youth Digital    www.youthdigital.com
YWAM    www.ywampublishing.com
Zoe & Sozo Publishing    www.matthewchristianharding.com
Last updated: April 18, 2014